Michiko Kobayashi Violin Recital

London-educated violinist Michiko Kobayashi has won numerous awards in Japan and abroad, including a silver medal from the Guildhall School of Music and Drama. She likes to introduce pieces by British composers to Japanese audiences at her recitals. (Piano: Megumi Fujita)
Franz Peter Schubert: Sonatina in D Major, Charles Villiers Stanford: Irish Rhapsody No. 6, Béla Bartók: Solo Violin Sonata, Johannes Brahms: Violin Sonata No. 2
Time & Date: 14:00 Sunday, 24th November (Doors open at 13:30)
Place: Tokyo Opera City Recital Hall
Price: JPY4,000 (non-reserved seats only)
Booking: Malta Music Service Tel: 047-335-2002
Tokyo Opera City Ticket Center
Tel: 03-5353-9999 (closed on Mondays)