Main Menu



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Summary Ascending


1-14/14
Beginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummary
10th June 2018 Sunday
11:00
10th June 2018 Sunday
16:00
Epsom Cup at Tokyo Horse Race Track
28th June 2018 Thursday
18:30
28th June 2018 Thursday
20:30
Gala Party
19th May 2018 Saturday
13:30
19th May 2018 Saturday
15:00
Gallery Visit and Special Lecture on Turner
26th June 2018 Tuesday
19:00
26th June 2018 Tuesday
20:00
General Meeting
19th July 2018 Thursday
18:00
19th July 2018 Thursday
20:00
Great British Beer Garden
10th March 2018 Saturday
14:00
10th March 2018 Saturday
15:30
Junior Group Japanese Calligraphy Workshop
12th September 2018 Wednesday
19:00
12th September 2018 Wednesday
21:00
Junior Group Welcome BBQ Party for Daiwa Scholars
4th April 2018 Wednesday
19:00
4th April 2018 Wednesday
21:00
Junior Group Yozakura Party
5th September 2018 Wednesday
14:00
5th September 2018 Wednesday
15:30
Lecture on English Gardening
15th October 2018 Monday
15:00
15th October 2018 Monday
16:30
Princess Chichibu Memorial Lecture
29th March 2018 Thursday
15:00
29th March 2018 Thursday
16:30
Princess Chichibu Memorial Lecture by Noriko Hama
25th October 2018 Thursday
16:00
25th October 2018 Thursday
18:00
Special Gallery Tour at Meiji Memorial Picture Gallery
8th February 2018 Thursday
13:30
8th February 2018 Thursday
15:00
Visit to Sumida Hokusai Museum
16th April 2018 Monday
19:00
16th April 2018 Monday
21:00
Welcome Party for New Members
piCal-0.8
Print



© The Japan-British Society