Main Menu



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-12/12
Beginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummary
22nd January 2018 Monday
18:30
22nd January 2018 Monday
20:30
New Year Party
8th February 2018 Thursday
13:30
8th February 2018 Thursday
15:00
Visit to Sumida Hokusai Museum
10th March 2018 Saturday
14:00
10th March 2018 Saturday
15:30
Junior Group Japanese Calligraphy Workshop
29th March 2018 Thursday
15:00
29th March 2018 Thursday
16:30
Princess Chichibu Memorial Lecture by Noriko Hama
4th April 2018 Wednesday
19:00
4th April 2018 Wednesday
21:00
Junior Group Yozakura Party
16th April 2018 Monday
19:00
16th April 2018 Monday
21:00
Welcome Party for New Members
19th May 2018 Saturday
13:30
19th May 2018 Saturday
15:00
Gallery Visit and Special Lecture on Turner
10th June 2018 Sunday
11:00
10th June 2018 Sunday
16:00
Epsom Cup at Tokyo Horse Race Track
26th June 2018 Tuesday
19:00
26th June 2018 Tuesday
20:00
General Meeting
28th June 2018 Thursday
18:30
28th June 2018 Thursday
20:30
Gala Party
19th July 2018 Thursday
18:00
19th July 2018 Thursday
20:00
Great British Beer Garden
5th September 2018 Wednesday
14:00
5th September 2018 Wednesday
15:30
Lecture on English Gardening
piCal-0.8
Print



© The Japan-British Society